Loading Events
This event has passed.

On Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020, at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT / 9am HT, the Partnership for America’s Children and Count All Kids will host a webinar to help census advocates target their efforts for counting all children in the 2020 Census by identifying neighborhoods with highest risk of young children being missed. Because young children are often left off the census forms when adults fill them out, census outreach efforts need to have specific strategies for counting children under age 5.

Register here.

Go to Top